Term Dates

2018-2019

Michaelmas Term 2018

Begins: 0830 Thursday, 6th September 2018
Half-term: Friday, 19th October 2018 until
0830 Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Ends: 1200 Friday, 14th December 2018

Lent Term 2019

Begins: 0830 Tuesday, 8th January 2019
Half-term: Monday, 18th February 2019 until
0830 Monday, 25th February 2019
Ends: 1200 Friday, 29th March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Begins: 0830 Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Half-term: Monday, 27th May 2019 until
0830 Monday 3rd June 2019
Ends: 1200 Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

2019-2020

Michaelmas Term 2019

Begins: 0830 Thursday, 5th September 2019
Half-term: 17:15 Thursday, 18th October 2019 until
0830 Tuesday, 29th  October 2019
Ends: 1200 Friday, 13th December 2019

Lent Term 2020

Begins: 0830 Tuesday, 7th January 2020
Half-term: 17:15 Friday, 14th February 2020 until
0830 Monday, 24th February 2020
Ends: 1200 Friday, 27th March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Begins: 0830 Tuesday, 21st April 2020
Half-term: 17:15 Friday, 22nd May 2020 until
0830 Monday 1st June 2020
Ends: 1200 Tuesday, 3oth June 2020