Term Dates

Lent Term 2017

Begins: 0830 Thursday, 5th January 2017
Half-term: Monday, 13th February 2017 until
0830 Monday, 20th February 2017
Ends: 1200 Friday, 24th March 2017

Summer Term 2017

Begins: 0830 Wednesday 19th April 2017
Half-term: Monday, 29th May 2017 until
0830 Monday, 5th June 2017
Ends: 1200 Tuesday, 4th July 2017

2017-2018

Michaelmas Term 2017

Begins: 0830 Thursday, 7th September 2017
Half-term: Friday, 2oth October 2017 until
0830 Tuesday, 31st October 2017
Ends: 1200 Wednesday, 13th December 2017

Lent Term 2018

Begins: 0830 Thursday, 4th January 2018
Half-term: Monday, 12th February 2018 until
0830 Monday, 19th February 2018
Ends: 1200 Friday, 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Begins: 0830 Thursday, 19th April 2018
Half-term: Monday, 28th May 2018 until
0830 Monday 4th June 2018
Ends: 1200 Tuesday, 3rd July 2018