Our Staff

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Chris Moxon

Headmaster

headmaster@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Jade Sellars

Form VII Tutor, Humanities

jsellars@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Charlie Thompson

Deputy Head, Science, Maths, Form VI Tutor

deputyhead@moretonhallprep.org

Elle Smith

PPI Classteacher

esmith@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Alison Moxon

Housemistress

amoxon@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Emma Frost

Reception classteacher

efrost@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Liz Evans

Teaching Assistant

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Lucy Taylor

Form IV classteacher

ltaylor@moretonhallprep.org

Jo Cumberbatch

Mathematics

jcumberbatch@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Sara Mannox

Teaching Assistant

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Sophie Hunt

Communications Secretary

shunt@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Sheilagh Molyneux

Matron

smolyneux@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Alison Saunders

Matron

asaunders@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Paul Webster

Catering Manager

kitchen@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Lucy Allen

SENCo

lallen@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Hélène Santaniello

Form VIII Tutor, French

hsantaniello@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Helen Forte

Form V Tutor

hforte@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Brad James

Director of Sport

bjames@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Grant Vicat

Form V Tutor, Craft

gvicat@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Anita Fildes

Transition Classteacher

afildes@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Jane Chivers

Head of Science

jchivers@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Cherri-Ann Busson

Teaching Assistant

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Kate Wolton

Director of Music

kwolton@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Paula Fenner

Games

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Juliet Konrath

Games

jkonrath@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Allison Johnson

Swimming

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Josh Bolt

Tennis

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Lorna Wakerell

Head of Pre-Prep, PPII Classteacher

lwakerell@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Clare Fayers

School & Headmaster’s Secretary

office@moretonhallprep.org

Moreton Hall Preparatory School
Justin Hunt

Site Manager

site@moretonhallprep.org